Meet the Lumina Health Partners

Each of our partners has more than 20 years of healthcare experience. Download our partners’ bios here.

View our most recent press release about the launch of Lumina Health Partners here.

Daniel Marino, Managing Partner

Dan specializes in shaping strategic initiatives for healthcare organizations and senior healthcare leaders in key areas that include population health management, clinical integration, physician alignment, and health information technology.

Contact Dan at dmarino@luminahp.com

Lucy Zielinski, Managing Partner

Lucy specializes in helping health systems and medical groups achieve top financial and operational performance through physician-hospital alignment, including clinically integrated networks, practice transformation, coding and revenue cycle improvement, and physician leadership programs

Contact Lucy at lzielinski@luminahp.com

Lynda Mischel, Managing Principal

Lynda specializes in helping clients develop and execute strategies to optimize operational and financial performance in population health, clinical integration, physician organizations, delivery systems, and leadership development.

Contact Lynda at lmischel@luminahp.com

William Faber, MD, MHCM, Managing Principal

Dr. Faber specializes in population health management, medical group management, physician engagement, quality improvement, and the optimization of health information technology.

Contact Dr. Faber at wfaber@luminahp.com

Douglas Ardoin Jr., MD, MBA, Managing Principal

Dr. Ardoin specializes in helping provider networks achieve top quality and utilization performance in value-based contracts through clinical integration network development, MSSP ACO, performance analytics technology evaluation, clinical variation analysis, and physician leadership development.

Contact Dr. Ardoin at dardoin@luminahp.com

John Malone, Principal

John specializes in developing and activating strategic performance improvement initiatives by combining his passion for analytics, change acceleration, and leadership development.

Contact John at jmalone@luminahp.com

Marty Manning, Principal

Marty specializes in advising healthcare organizations in achieving their full potential in value-based care initiatives through governance and management, clear and comprehensive strategies and operating plans, holding people accountable to clinical outcomes, and cost performance goals.

Contact Marty at mmanning@luminahp.com

Shaillee Chopra, Principal

Shaillee specializes in developing and managing innovative technology solutions for health systems, accountable care organizations, and clinically integrated healthcare collaboratives.

Contact Shaillee at schopra@luminahp.com